tmedia
Main content

Latest News

New-look Bulldogs side to take on Pies

Check out the team for our season opener against Collingwood.

5:42pm  Mar 23, 2017

Bulldog Icons - Tony Liberatore

Some iconic Bulldogs will be on hand to mark the unfurling of the 2016 premiership flag.

3:57pm  Mar 23, 2017

Three Bulldogs named in AFLW All Australian squad

See which Bulldogs stars made the AFLW All Australian squad of 40.

2:38pm  Mar 23, 2017

Latest Video

Western Bulldogs AFL Premiership Season Fixture

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Friday, March 24
COLL v WB
Collingwood Western Bulldogs
MCG 7:50pm A
Round 2 Friday, March 31
WB v SYD
Western Bulldogs Sydney Swans
ES 7:50pm H
Round 3 Saturday, April 08
FRE v WB
Fremantle Western Bulldogs
DS 5:40pm A
Round 4 Friday, April 14
NMFC v WB
North Melbourne Western Bulldogs
ES 4:20pm A
Round 5 Saturday, April 22
WB v BL
Western Bulldogs Brisbane Lions
ES 1:45pm H
Round 6 Friday, April 28
GWS v WB
GWS Giants Western Bulldogs
MO 7:50pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
WB v RICH
Western Bulldogs Richmond
ES 7:25pm H
Round 8 Friday, May 12
WCE v WB
West Coast Eagles Western Bulldogs
DS 6:10pm A
Round 9 Friday, May 19
GEEL v WB
Geelong Cats Western Bulldogs
SS 7:50pm A
Round 10 Saturday, May 27
WB v STK
Western Bulldogs St Kilda
ES 1:45pm H
Round 11 BYE
Round 12 Thursday, June 08
SYD v WB
Sydney Swans Western Bulldogs
SCG 7:20pm A
Round 13 Sunday, June 18
WB v MELB
Western Bulldogs Melbourne
ES 3:20pm H
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
WB v NMFC
Western Bulldogs North Melbourne
ES 7:25pm H
Round 15 Saturday, July 01
WB v WCE
Western Bulldogs West Coast Eagles
ES 1:45pm H
Round 16 Friday, July 07
ADEL v WB
Adelaide Crows Western Bulldogs
AO 7:20pm A
Round 17 Sunday, July 16
CARL v WB
Carlton Western Bulldogs
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 18 Saturday, July 22
WB v GCFC
Western Bulldogs Gold Coast Suns
CS 4:35pm H
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
WB v ESS
Western Bulldogs Essendon
ES 1:10pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
BL v WB
Brisbane Lions Western Bulldogs
G 4:35pm A
Round 21 Friday, August 11
WB v GWS
Western Bulldogs GWS Giants
ES 7:50pm H
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
WB v PORT
Western Bulldogs Port Adelaide
EU 1:45pm H
Round 23 Sunday, August 27
HAW v WB
Hawthorn Western Bulldogs
ES 12:00am A

Legend

AO
Adelaide Oval
BA
Blundstone Arena
CS
Cazaly's Stadium
DS
Domain Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
EU
Eureka Stadium
G
The Gabba
JS
Jiangwan Stadium, China
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
SPO
Spotless Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
TIO
TIO Stadium
TP
TIO Traeger Park
US
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston