tmedia
Main content

Latest News

Roughead sidelined

Ruckman Jordan Roughead has undergone successful surgery to a hamstring injury suffered on the weekend

12:06pm  Feb 21, 2017

Camp Bulldog is back

Set for a late March start, we have opened nominations for our next youth leadership camp

11:28am  Feb 21, 2017

'Fortress’ Ballarat

Eureka Stadium is going to be a tough place to visit when the Dogs are in town says Chris Maple

2:06pm  Feb 20, 2017

Latest Video

2017 Footscray Bulldogs VFL Season Fixture

 

Date Round Opponent Venue  Time 
Friday, 14 April 1 Box Hill Hawks (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval 12:00pm
Saturday, 22 April 2 Werribee Tigers (A) Victoria University Whitten Oval 5:00pm
Friday, 28 April 3 North Ballarat (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval 7:00pm
Saturday, 6 May 4 Richmond (H) Etihad Stadium 3:00pm
Saturday, 13 May 5 Port Melbourne (A) North Port Oval (A) 2:10pm
Saturday, 20 May 6 Geelong (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval 2:10pm
 Saturday, 27 May 17* Sandringham (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval  7:00pm
  7 BYE    
Friday, 9 June 8 Essendon (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval  7:00pm
 Saturday, 17 June 9 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields  7:00pm
Saturday, 24 June 10  Werribee Tigers (H) Etihad Stadium 3:00pm
 Sunday, 2 July 11 Collingwood (A) Victoria Park 11:45am
 Sunday, 9 July 12  Sandringham (A)  Trevor Barker Oval 2:00pm
 Saturday, 15 July 13 Geelong (A) Simonds Stadium  7:00pm
 Saturday, 22 July 14  Coburg Lions (H)  Victoria University Whitten Oval  1:00pm
 Saturday, 29 July 15  Williamstown (A) Burbank Oval  2:00pm
Saturday, 5 August 16  Northern Blues (A)  IKON Park  11:00am
Saturday, 19 August 18 Essendon (A) Windy Hill  12:00pm
Saturday, 26 August 19 Williamstown (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval    12:00pm