TelstraAFL Live Pass
Main content
Western Bulldogs Header Branding

2019 Footscray Bulldogs VFL Season Fixture

Date Round Opponent Venue  Time 
Friday, 5 April 1 Sandringham (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval 7:00pm
Friday, 12 April 2 Collingwood (A) Olympic Park Oval 4:30pm
3 BYE
Sunday, 28 April  4 Williamstown (A) Point Gellibrand Oval (Williamstown)  11:40am 
Sunday, 5 May 5 Casey Demons (A) Casey Fields 2:00pm
Sunday, 12 May 6 Box Hill Hawks (A) TBC | MCG/Box Hill City Oval 11:40am
Saturday, 18 May 7 Werribee (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval 12:00pm
Saturday, 25 May 8 North Melbourne (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval 7:00pm
Sunday, 2 June 9 Geelong (H) Victoria University Whitten Oval  2:00pm
  10 BYE    
Saturday, 15 June 11 Northern Blues (A) TBC |Marvel Stadium/IKON Park 2:00pm
Sunday, 23 June 12 Collingwood (H) TBC |Marvel Stadium/VU Whitten Oval 11:00am
Saturday, 29 June 13 Port Melbourne (H) TBC |Marvel Stadium/VU Whitten Oval 2:00pm
Saturday, 6 July 14 Richmond (H) VU Whitten Oval 1:00pm
Sunday, 14 July 15 Casey Demons (H) TBC |Marvel Stadium/VU Whitten Oval 11:40am
Sunday, 21 July 16 Sandringham (A) Trevor Barker Beach Oval 12:10pm
  17 BYE    
Sunday, 4 August 18 Frankston (A) Skybus Stadium, Frankston 2:00pm
Sunday, 10 August 19 Essendon (H) VU Whitten Oval 1:00pm
Sunday, 18 August 20 North Melbourne (A) Arden Street, North Melbourne 2:00pm
Saturday, 24 August 21 Coburg (A) Piranha Park 12:30pm