Filter Matches
Catchup on all the latest action from ${round}!
Watch every match live and on-demand...

No Ladder Available

There is currently no ladder available

Official AFL Premiership Ladder AFL Premiership Ladder

VFLW Team | Round 14

The Western Bulldogs have made three changes for the clash against Carlton.

The Western Bulldogs have submitted their team for the final round of the 2022 VFLW season, making three changes for the clash against Carlton.

Laura Elliott, Lilli Condon and Annaleise Xanthos have been named in the team of 21, while Sarah McCausland, Eliza Vale and Jaimee-Lee Morrow make way.

Elliott is set to line up on the half-back flank, while Condon and Xanthos will start on the interchange bench.

Skipper Riley Christgoergl will lead from the backline, with co-vice captains Mary Sandral and Eliza Morrison to start on the half-forward line and bench respectively.

Pushing for their maiden win of 2022, the Bulldogs will meet the Blues at IKON Park tomorrow afternoon.

The first bounce will be at 1pm, with the match to be streamed via

Quarter-by-quarter score updates will also be available via @BulldogsW on Twitter.

The two sides last faced off in round nine, where Carlton registered a 28-point win.



Carlton v Western Bulldogs

Saturday 28 May, 1pm


B: N. Wright, T. Delgado
HB: L. Elliott, R. Christgoergl, M. McCleod
C: M. Purcell, M. Barnes, L. Schneider
HF: P. Ryan, M. Sandral, J. Webster
B. Hards, M. Chadwick
R: M. Freeman, J-L. Speakman, T. Meier
Int: T. Skenderis, E. Morrison, A. Xanthos, L. Bibby, L. Condon
Emer: S. McCausland, I. Barker

AFL TEAM | Round 11

Western Bulldogs welcome back three players for our Round 11 clash against West Coast.
Read now

Latest Videos

Latest Videos

More Video

Official Western Bulldogs App

The Western Bulldogs Official App is your one stop shop for all your latest team News, Videos, Player Profiles, Scores and Stats delivered LIVE to your smartphone or tablet!

Western Bulldogs acknowledge that we reside on traditional lands of the Kulin Nation. We offer our respect to the Elders of these traditional lands, and through them to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples past, present and emerging.