Photo: Eleanor Jeanne Photography

Footscray has gained eight players for its Round 14 clash against North Melbourne on Saturday afternoon.

The three AFL emergencies in Caleb Daniel, Anthony Scott and Buku Khamis have been included, as has James Harmes, Nick Coffield, Luke Cleary and Jordan Croft.

Diesel Moloney has also been named for his debut VFL outing.

Footscray will look to bounce back from a 27-point defeat to Sydney a fortnight ago, having had the bye last weekend.

The first bounce will be at 2.05pm AEST at Arden Street Oval on Saturday.

The match will be live-streamed via, with score updates available via @FootscrayVFL on Twitter.

VFL Team | Round 14

North Melbourne v Footscray Bulldogs
Saturday 29 June, 2.05pm AEST
Arden Street Oval, North Melbourne • Wurundjeri

B: C. Clarke (8), J. Croft (16), C. Poulter (25)
HB: A. Scott (28), C. Daniel (35), J. Harmes (22)
C: N. Coffield (17), L. McNeil (30), B. Khamis (24)
HF: D. Orgill (50), C. Craig-Peters (61), L. Smith (40)
F: E. Hunt (56), L. Cleary (36), R. Garcia (38)
R: J. Busslinger (5), K. Rypstra (41), A. Jones (32)
INT: T. Bianco (58), J. Gilbee (69), P. Spicer (63), C. Owen (62), D. Moloney (75)
EMG: J. Kellett (57), B. Crofts (54), C. Smith (55), W. Lewis (64)