Filter Matches
Catchup on all the latest action from ${round}!
Watch every match live and on-demand...

No Ladder Available

There is currently no ladder available

Official AFL Premiership Ladder AFL Premiership Ladder

VFLW Team | Round 14

The Western Bulldogs have named their team of 21 set to take on Casey tomorrow afternoon at VU Whitten Oval.

<!-- -->

The Western Bulldogs have named their team of 21 set to take on Casey tomorrow afternoon at VU Whitten Oval.

In what could be their final outing for the year – needing to beat the Dees to keep their finals hopes alive – eight AFLW-listed Bulldogs will feature, including Elisabeth Georgostathis who has been recalled.

State-league players Nicole McMahon and Mary Sandral also return to the line-up, alongside GWV Rebel Nyakoat Dojiok and Western Jet Trinity Skenderis.

The Bulldogs currently sit in seventh position, with the top six teams to qualify for a three-week finals series beginning next weekend.

The match will be free entry on Saturday, with government restrictions permitting up to 1000 spectators.

To gain entry to VU Whitten Oval, patrons will be required to scan in using the Government QR code upon arrival. Gates will open at 11am.

Masks must also be worn when entering the venue, as it is classified as an indoor space.

Please make yourself familiar with the current COVID settings in Victoria here.

For those unable to attend, score updates for tomorrow’s match will also be available via @BulldogsW on Twitter.


VFLW Round 14

Western Bulldogs v Casey

Saturday 26 June, 1pm

VU Whitten Oval

B:            46. B Hards                         26. D Marshall                   30. A Tessari

HB:         3. I Grant                             56. N Dojiok                       15. S Hartwig

C:            18. B Gutknecht

HF:         23. J Fitzgerald                  63. S Ruedin                       40. E Morrison

F:            12. G Lagioia                       39. M Sandral                    61. T Meier

R:            47. N McMahon                17. E Georgostathis         20. I Pritchard

Int:         62. T Skenderis                 41. A Scott                          35. A Strahan          48. K Betts                          28. L Condon

Emer:    37. V Murphy                    31. N Wright                       53. E Vale


Events at VU Whitten Oval are run in accordance with a COVID-Safe plan.

VFL Squad | Round 11

The Footscray Bulldogs have named an extended squad ahead of their clash against Coburg at Highgate Recreation Reserve tomorrow.
Read now

Latest Videos

Latest Videos

More Video

Official Western Bulldogs App

The Western Bulldogs Official App is your one stop shop for all your latest team News, Videos, Player Profiles, Scores and Stats delivered LIVE to your smartphone or tablet!

Western Bulldogs acknowledge that we reside on traditional lands of the Kulin Nation. We offer our respect to the Elders of these traditional lands, and through them to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples past, present and emerging.