Main content
Western Bulldogs Header Branding

2019 WESTERN BULLDOGS VFLW SEASON FIXTURE

Date Round Opponent Venue  Time 
1 BYE
Saturday, 18 May 2 Williamstown (A) Point Gellibrand 7:00pm
 Saturday, 25 May 3 Melbourne University VU Whitten Oval  4:30pm *
Sunday, 2 June 4 Geelong Cats (H) VU Whitten Oval 11:30pm *
Saturday, 8 June 5 Darebin Falcons (H) VU Whitten Oval 12:00pm
Saturday, 15 June 6 Carlton (A) IKON Park 11:00am
Saturday, 22 June 7 Collingwood (A) Morwell Recreation Reserve 11:30am
Saturday, 29 June 8 Hawthorn (H) VU Whitten Oval 12:00pm
Saturday, 6 July 9 Richmond (H) VU Whitten Oval 4:00pm*
Saturday, 13 July 10 Casey Demons (A) Casey Fields 11:30am
Sunday, 21 July 11 Southern Saints (A) TBC - RSEA Park, Moorabbin or Trevor Barker Beach Oval 3:10pm
Saturday, 27 July  12 NT Thunder (H) MARS Stadium, Ballarat  2:00pm 
13 BYE
Saturday, 10 August 14 Essendon (H) VU Whitten Oval 4:00pm*
Saturday, 17 August 15 Richmond (A) Swinburne Centre (Punt Road Oval) 12:30pm
Saturday. August 24 16 Darebin Falcons (A) Bill Lawry Oval 12:00pm

* VFL double header